SJA Church Links

Contact SJOA

Parish Office

4217 N. Central Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46205-1896
Phone: 317-283-5508
Fax: 317-283-5511

School Office

500 E. 42nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205-1896
Phone: 317-283-1518
Fax: 317-931-3380

 

Fr. Guy Roberts      Pastor                               frgroberts@sjoa.org

Molly Ellsworth      Parish Business Manager     mellsworth@sjoa.org

Janet Andriole       Principal                             jandriole@sjoa.org

Lesley Bartone      CYO Athletic Director           lbartone@sjoa.org

Joe Burrows          Director of Music Ministries  jburrows@sjoa.org

Martha Horvath     Parish Secretary                  mhorvath@sjoa.org

Carolyn Holder      Neighborhood Youth            cholder@archindy.org
                           Outreach Director  

Melinda Rivelli      Pastoral Associate                mrivelli@sjoa.org

Joe Sheehan        Pastoral Associate                jsheehan@sjoa.org

Kelly Wood          Bookkeeper                          kwood@sjoa.org