2017 Committee

 

Chair Karen Blackwell Smith kbwellsm@earthlink.net
Chair Emeritus Erin Smyth smythvet@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Gene Rodriguez  genierod@yahoo.com
Artisans Jennifer Janik fmvendors@sjoa.org
Bake Sale Sandy Keller bigpopsam@gmail.com 
Al Seidel mrphat40@gmail.com
Beverages Susan Barney sbarney@iuhealth.org
Jennifer Hollis jen.hollis@gmail.com
Eric McNamar EMcNamar@lewiswagner.com
Children’s  Aly Schroeder aschroeder@sjoa.org
Clean Up Carmen Davis crprickel@hotmail.com
Chris Montgomery cmonty@indy.net
Commissary Jerry Binder jbin2@aol.com
Communications   Karen Blackwell Smith kbwellsm@earthlink.net
Decorations Jen Kowalski jenniferkowalski1@yahoo.com
Loren Horan dode_mail@yahoo.com
Marty Gallagher martingallagher2008@yahoo.com
Jared Stratman jdstratman18@yahoo.com
Entertainment Leah Turner leahwturner59@gmail.com
Jim Turner yetanotherjamesturner@gmail.com
Facilities Kevin Koenig kevinhkoenig@gmail.com
Chris Foye willyboy326@yahoo.com
Mary Scharnberg mary@scharnberg.com
Finance Richard Toumey ellivocs@gmail.com
Doug Roolf droolf88@gmail.com
                            
Food Rob Halter rhalter@iupui.edu
Jackie Nytes jnytes@indypl.org
Mary Pat Sharpe marypat.sharpe@gmail.com
Sally Nancrede hoosierhabitat@yahoo.com
Dave Nancrede davidhenrysarah@yahoo.com
Patty Carroll pac1329@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Caparo kathy.caparo@gmail.com
Nora Spitznogle noraspitz@gmail.com
Mark Herner markherner@msn.com
Amanda Helman ajzimmer@iupui.edu
FM Boutique  Sharon Hilmes sahilmes@earthlink.net
Barb Cady Smith barbcady1961@gmail.com
Publicity Greg Bedan gbedan@me.com
Anna Roolf ajulow@gmail.com
Raffle Monica Foye mm13green@yahoo.com
Ann Bastianelli abastian@indiana.edu
Sponsorship Katie Stratman Katie.stratman22@gmail.com
John Cornelius jmcpmcind@gmail.com
Megan Thie mdthie@gmail.com
C.J. Wainscott cjwainscott@gmail.com
Molly Seidel, of counsel indymollys@aol.com
Volunteers Jill Meunier jmeunier02@gmail.com
Daniel Meunier drmeunier1231@gmail.com