School Commission


The St.  Joan of Arc School Commission is an advisory board which works with school administration to create/maintain a strong academic culture at SJOA rooted in Catholic principles.  A school commission member is appointed by the parish pastor.  A school commission term is three school years, and a school commission member is permitted to serve back-to-back terms. School Commission meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p .m. in the parish offices.

The 2016-2017 St. Joan of Arc School Commission members are:

Fr. Guy Roberts (Parish Pastor; ex-officio, non-voting member)
Joe Feeser (School Principal; ex-officio, non-voting member)
Nichole Schuster (School Commission President)
Mike Bartone
Jenny Boling
Lizabeth Bradshaw
Teri-Cope Walton
David Mangan
Jamie Pachciarz
Karen Roberson