School Directory

Faculty / Staff

Administrative Team:

Janet Andriole, Principal
jandriole@sjoa.org

Kacy Naab, Assistant Principal
knaab@sjoa.org

Father Guy Roberts, Pastor
groberts@sjoa.org

 

Faculty:

Peggy Kline, Early Childhood Director
pkline@sjoa.org

Kari Sullivan, Mini-Monarchs
ksullivan@sjoa.org

Gretchen Gonso, Mini-Monarchs
ggonso@sjoa.org

Makenzie Sullivan, Mini-Monarchs
msullivan@sjoa.org

Jeanne Conner, Pre-School
jconner@sjoa.org

Peggy Johnson, Pre-School
pjohnson@sjoa.org

Rachael Fox, Pre-School
rfox@sjoa.org

Emily O’Bryan, Transitional Kindergarten
eobryan@sjoa.org

Colleen Wojciechowski, Kindergarten
cwojciechowski@sjoa.org

Casey Zaberdac, Kindergarten
czaberdac@sjoa.org

Abby Fendel, Grade 1
afendel@sjoa.org

Emily Glanders, Grade 1
eglanders@sjoa.org

Stephanie Hostetler, Grade 2
shostetler@sjoa.org

Erica Heinekamp, Grade 2
eheinekamp@sjoa.org

Karen Roberson, Grade 3
kroberson@sjoa.org

Cecelia Humerickhouse, Grade 3
chumerickhouse@sjoa.org

Nancy Salge and Elaine Branson, Grade 4
nsalge@sjoa.org and ebranson@sjoa.org

Marilyn McCalley, Grade 4
mmccalley@sjoa.org

Shiva Thinakal, Grade 5
sthinakal@sjoa.org

Jessica Hollowell, Grade 5
jhollowell@sjoa.org

David Feeser, Grade 6
dfeeser@sjoa.org

Maddie Hineman, Grade 6
mhineman@sjoa.org

Callie Bissell, Grade 7
cbissell@sjoa.org

Sarah Funk and Cindy Wallander, Grade 7
sfunk@sjoa.org and cwallander@sjoa.org

Christina Epperson, Grade 8
cepperson@sjoa.org@sjoa.org
cepperson@sjoa.org

Estelle Britner, Grade 8
ebritner@sjoa.org

Joe Sheehan, Junior High Theology
jsheehan@sjoa.org

Alex DeCoursey, Spanish
adecoursey@sjoa.org

Debra Hatfield, Music
dhatfield@sjoa.org

Katherine Funk, Art
kfunk@sjoa.org

Frank Demma, Physical Education
fdemma@sjoa.org

Ryan DeArmond, Technology
rdearmond@sjoa.org

Kerry Nagle, Librarian
knagle@sjoa.org

Molly Perry, Curriculum and Instruction
mperry@sjoa.org

Katheryn Newport, Resource
knewport@sjoa.org

Katie Boroski, Resource
kboroski@sjoa.org

Liz Leone, Resource
lleone@sjoa.org

Linda Floyd, Title 1
lfloyd@sjoa.org

Susan Tsangaris, Social Worker
stsangaris@sjoa.org

 

 SJoA SUPPORT Staff:

Debi Schilling, Administrative Secretary
dschilling@sjoa.org

Patsy Johantges, Finance Secretary
pjohantges@sjoa.org

Carolyn Holder, Director of N.Y.O. (afterschool program)
cholder@sjoa.org

Lesley Bartone, Food Service Director/Athletic Director
lbartone@sjoa.org

Ryan DeArmond, Technology Coordinator
rdearmond@sjoa.org